Tags

, , , , , , ,

So I never thought I’d be posting an article about some shop in Santorini because I came here to relax and not to shop. It is really amazing how I was walking in the streets and found this cute shop where I meet the great owner and the people who work there. This shop is stylish fashionable and has different types of clothes and brands,for both men and women. I loved it and both my brother and I got amazing things. “MARKO ROUSSO” boutique shop is a paradise for women as it hosts all designers’ clothes and shoes, like ARMANI JEANS, EMPORIO ARMANI, R. CAVALLI, LIU-JO, etc. Don’t miss buying a pair of sandals from the wide selection you will find at the shop. It will make your stay in the island easier and more glamorous.

 If you like designers’ clothes trust MARKO ROUSSO for your shopping and make the best buys.

 

 

 

image

