Tags

, , , , , , ,

Hermes is known as one of the most luxurious brands in the world. I personally like it a lot. At first, I didn’t know how to wear it and when to wear it. But then, I learned that you could wear a chic Hermes bag with a very casual look. I love the black Hermes and the mustard/beige one. But my absolute favorite one is the blue one. There area different blue hermes bags, but this is, to me, the most beautiful ever :

 Hermes-Birkin-25CM-Handbag-Blue-Silver-Hardware-87 2011_women_Hermes_Birkin_Bag_Blue_Silver_women_birkin_purse 565 Ashley-Tisdale-New-Blue-Hermes-Birkin julia-roberts-blue-hermes-birkin-handbag2 rosie-huntington-whiteley-sao-paulo-hermes-bag-street-style-2012 tisdale-speer-072712-1
6s9z4jx9ru2nxjr9 1773886-15-Ashley-Tisdale-blue-Hermes katie-holmes-suri-052713-1 montag Rosie Huntington-Whiteley spotted at the Sao Paulo International Airport on her way back to LA
