Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

What is it ? 

A volumizing mascara.

What it does :
This lush, vitamin-enriched mascara boosts volume and curl with every stroke. The signature “honeycomb” fibers of the brush are designed for maximum product pickup and smooth, even distribution that coats every lash without smudging or flaking. The rich, deep pigment magnifies the effect, creating a thick fringe that’s high definition, high drama, and bigger than ever.

I strongly recommend this mascara. I’ve been using it for over two years. Unfortunately, I have to buy 3 to 6 boxes when I travel because there isn’t a Nars shop where I live. You can also find it in Sephora. It is an excellent mascara and it is unbelievable how long your lashes would look after using it. Plus, it doesn’t damage your  lashes and it is water proof.

 

s1179969-main-hero

