Tags

, , , , , , ,

What is it ?

This is an ultrahydrating crease-control concealer, that I got from Sephora,Paris and that I like a lot. It covers up the bags under your eyes. This moisturizing crease-control concealer with vitamin E and apple seed extract hides dark circles and diffuses fine lines for a silky smooth, ultranatural look. It is available in three shades (mine is 02 medium), it’s proven to keep skin hydrated for six hours and won’t cake, crease, or settle.

How to use it ? 

1 – Stroke Fake Up underneath each eye
2 – Using your ring finger, pat gently outward to blend
3 – To instantly refresh your look, smooth over any concealer to diffuse fine lines and hydrate the under eye area, or you could even use a powder (I use Bobby Brown)

Where can I find it ? 

I got it from Sephora and unfortunately, there isn’t one in every country. But the good news is that it offers an online free shipping.

s1490366-main-hero

